Holiday Hours

Happy Holidays everyone. We will have altered hours for the Holiday season-- here they are.

Monday 24th December -- 11:00am to 1:00pm (Last minute gifts and pick-ups) Tuesday 25th December -- CLOSED Wednesday 26th December -- CLOSED Thursday 27th December -- 11:00am to 4:00pm Friday 28th December -- 11:00am to 4:00pm Saturday 29th December -- 11am to 5:00pm Sunday 30th December -- CLOSED Monday 31st December -- CLOSED Tuesday 1st January -- CLOSED Wednesday 2nd January -- 11:00am to 7:00pm

There is some chance that the hours posted will change slightly so please call the shop before coming by. If we answer we are open.

Thanks and have a great holiday season!